Welcome, We are specialized in domestic and global sales as well asapplication technical services in raw APIs like enzyme preparations.
HOTLINE:+86-730-8422581
Service Enquiry Hotline:

+86-730-8422581

+86-730-8421181

ENTERPRISE DISPLAY

湖南隆森生物科技有限公司
INTRODUCTION

HUNAN LONGSEN BIOTECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

Hunan Longsen Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating production, sales and research. The production base is located in the industrial park of Lingang New District, Yueyang City, Hunan Province, with a total investment of more than 50 million yuan and an annual output value of 150 million yuan.

Products cover textile enzymes, feed enzyme preparations and additives, food enzymes, veterinary drug raw materials and other fields, relying on solid research and development strength, strict quality management system, ensuring for high-quality products!

Following the business philosophy of “Integrity and Credit, Innovation, Rule Planning, and Harmonious Development”, Longsen Biotechnology strives to become a leader in the nationand even the global enzyme preparation industry, in an effort to improve our lives and the environment, contributing to the healthy development of the industry.

PRODUCT SHOW

PRODUCT

CENTER

CONTACT US

TEL:+86-730-8422581 8421181

FAX:+86-730-8422580

ADD:No. 2 Building, Lingang Incubation Base for Scientific and Technological Entrepreneurship,Yungang Road, Yueyang Chenglingji Port, New District, Yueyang City ,Hunan Province, China.

HOTLINE

+86-730-8422581

我们的优势

PROFESSIONAL ADVANTAGE

We are specialized in domestic and global marketing as well as technical services in textile, feed and raw APIs like food enzymes, veterinary erythromycin thiocyanate and lincomycin.

Talent Advantage

Our main products include textile, feed and food enzymes produced by Yichang HEC Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd which is backed up by a strong research and development platform - HEC Research Institute, having 6 doctors and 15 masters engaged in the research and development on enzyme preparation projects.

Quality advantage

The production of enzyme preparations follows the pharmaceutical quality management system and strictly controls the production process.. Some products have passed ISO9001:2008 quality management system, US FDA, European GMP, WHO, China GMP and other related certifications, ensuring the high quality of products.

Service Advantage

We have established a comprehensive domestic and international sales network, as well as a professional application technology service team. Based on the advanced research and development technology of HEC Group, we strive to become a national and even global leader in the enzyme preparation industry by doing so can we improve our lives and the environment, contributing to the healthy development of the industry.

CORPORATE ALBUM

COMPANY PROFILE

Yueyang Ruikang Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

We are specialized in domestic and global marketing and technical services in textile, feed and rawAPIs like food enzymes, veterinary erythromycin thiocyanate and lincomycin.

Our main products are textile, feed food enzymes, veterinary erythromycin thiocyanate and lincomycin produced by Yichang HEC Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd which has a strong research and development platform - HEC Research Institute, having 6 doctors and 15 masters engaged in the research and development on enzyme preparation projects.The production of enzyme preparations follows the pharmaceutical quality management system and controlsthe production process strictly. Some products have passed ISO9001:2008 quality management system, US FDA, European GMP, WHO, China GMP and other related certifications, effectively ensuring the market with excellent quality products.

Adhering to the business philosophy of “Integrity and Credit, Innovation, Rule Planning, and Harmonious Development”, we have established a comprehensive domestic and international sales network, as well as a professional application technology service team. Based on the advanced research and development technology of HEC Group, we strive to become a national and even global leader in the enzyme preparation industry, by doing so can we improve our lives and the environment, contributing to the healthy development of the industry.

NEWS INFORMATION

How to choose an enzyme preparation for flour quality improvement
VIEW MORE
Contact us

Yueyang Ruikang Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Tel: +86-730-8422581 +86-730-8421181

Fax: +86730-8422580

Add: No. 2 Building, Lingang Incubation Base for Scientific and Technological Entrepreneurship,Yungang Road, Yueyang Chenglingji Port, New District, Yueyang City ,Hunan Province, China.

Follow us
  • Scan, mobile access

+86-730-8312123

欢迎来到岳阳瑞康生物科技股份有限公司官网,我公司是专业酶制剂等原料药国内外市场销售暨产品应用技术服务的专业公司
咨询热线:0730-8422581 ENGLISH
服务咨询热线:

0730-8422581

0730-8421181

企业展示

Enterprise Display

湖南隆森生物科技有限公司
企业介绍

湖南隆森生物科技有限公司

湖南隆森生物科技有限公司,是集产—销—研一体化的高新科技企业,生产基地位于湖南岳阳临港新区产业园,总投资超过5000万元,年产值达1.5亿元。

产品涵盖纺织酶、饲用酶制剂及添加剂、食品酶、兽药原料药等领域,以强大的研发实力,严格的质量管理体系为依托,为优质的产品提供强有力的保障!

隆森生物秉承“诚信立业、开拓创新、规矩规划、和谐发展”的理念,力争成为全球酶制剂行业引领者;让酶改变生活、酶改变环境,为酶制剂的健康发展做出贡献!

产品展示

PRODUCT SHOW

产品中心

PRODUCT CENTER

联系我们

电话:0730-8422581 8421181

传真:0730-8422580

地址:湖南省岳阳城陵矶新港区云港路临港科技创业孵化基地2号栋厂房

服务热线

0730-8422581

我们的优势

专业优势 / PROFESSIONAL ADVANTAGE

岳阳瑞康生物科技股份有限公司是从事纺织、饲料、食品用酶,兽用硫氰酸红霉素、林可霉素等原料药国内外市场销售暨产品应用技术服务的专业公司。

人才优势 / Talent Advantage

岳阳瑞康主要产品为宜昌东阳光药业股份有限公司生产的纺织、饲料、食品用酶,兽用硫氰酸红霉素、林可霉素等原料药。宜昌东阳光药业股份有限公司有强大的研发平台—东阳光研究院,从事酶制剂项目生产研发博士6名、硕士15名。

质量优势 / Quality advantage

酶制剂生产沿用制药质量管理体系,对生产过程严格控制,部分产品已通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系、美国FDA、欧洲GMP、WHO、中国GMP等相关认证,有效的确保了为市场提供品质卓越产品。

服务优势 / Service Advantage

公司建立了完善的国内外销售网络,以及专业的应用技术服务团队,依托东阳光集团先进的研发技术,努力成为全国乃至全球酶制剂行业的引领者,让酶改变生活、改变环境,为酶制剂产业健康发展作出贡献。

企业风采

Corporate Style

公司简介

Company Profile

岳阳瑞康生物科技股份有限公司

岳阳瑞康生物科技股份有限公司是从事纺织、饲料、食品用酶,兽用硫氰酸红霉素、林可霉素等原料药国内外市场销售暨产品应用技术服务的专业公司。

岳阳瑞康主要产品为宜昌东阳光药业股份有限公司生产的纺织、饲料、食品用酶,兽用硫氰酸红霉素、林可霉素等原料药。宜昌东阳光药业股份有限公司隶属于深圳东阳光集团,是目前全球技术先进、规模大的大环内酯类抗生素原料药生产企业,2015年进军酶制剂领域。宜昌东阳光药业股份有限公司有强大的研发平台—东阳光研究院,从事酶制剂项目生产研发博士6名、硕士15名,酶制剂生产沿用制药质量管理体系,对生产过程严格控制,部分产品已通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系、美国FDA、欧洲GMP、WHO、中国GMP等相关认证,有效的确保了为市场提供品质卓越产品。

岳阳瑞康生物科技股份有限公司秉承“诚信立业、开拓创新、规矩规划、和谐发展”的经营理念,公司建立了完善的国内外销售网络,以及专业的应用技术服务团队,依托东阳光集团先进的研发技术,努力成为全国乃至全球酶制剂行业的引领者,让酶改变生活、改变环境,为酶制剂产业健康发展作出贡献。

新闻动态

News information

如何选择用于面粉品质改良的酶制剂
查看详细
联系我们

岳阳瑞康生物科技股份有限公司

电话:0730-8422581 0730-8421181

传真:0730-8422580

公司地址:湖南省岳阳城陵矶新港区云港路临港科技创业孵化基地2号栋厂房

关注我们
  • 扫一扫,关注我们

  • 扫一扫,手机访问

在线客服

业务咨询

QQ客服 QQ客服

关注我们

咨询热线
0730-8422581 0730-8421181